Language:

  • en
  • bg
  • ru
  • ro
  • el
  • tr
  • sr
  • es
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
 / +359 886 55 99 85 e-mail
We speak English

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Search for hotel offers:

* optional
 (€ total)

Hotels in Bulgaria (693)

Ski in Bulgaria 2017/18

Holidays and events

Live webcams in Bulgaria

Bulgaria Hotel Hotel 7 of 10 in Burgas

(by: 

)

From: To:
Adults: children:

Write a review / Read all reviews →

 poor   average   excellent
Please, rate the hotel:

Value for money:
Location:
Staff/service:
Rooms/accommodation:
Food:
Entertainment:

Review title in one sentence (optional):
Your review:
I would recommend to a friend

Your name:
Type of traveller (optional):
Date of stay (optional):
Country (optional):
E-mail (optional):

 Please type this word.
Please, enter security word
from the image:



hotel reviews by travellers:

Hotel rating:

hotel rating 6 out of 10 6/10 based on 4 reviews

Value for money: Value for money: 3.8 out of 5Value for money: 3.8 out of 5Value for money: 3.8 out of 5Value for money: 3.8 out of 5 | 3.8 out of 5
Location: Location: 3.2 out of 5Location: 3.2 out of 5Location: 3.2 out of 5 | 3.2 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 3.5 out of 5Staff/service: 3.5 out of 5Staff/service: 3.5 out of 5Staff/service: 3.5 out of 5 | 3.5 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3.5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.5 out of 5 | 3.5 out of 5
Food: Food: 1.0 out of 5 | 1.0 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 5.0 out of 5entertainment: 5.0 out of 5entertainment: 5.0 out of 5entertainment: 5.0 out of 5entertainment: 5.0 out of 5 | 5.0 out of 5

+ Review by
31.07.2017 05:29

Date of stay: Jul 2017

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Location: Location: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Food: Food: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Bulgaria Hotel

The hotel is old and requires major renovations. A deluxe room for 2 is tiny, no space in a bathroom either. The carpet is not visible under the accumulated dirt. No safe in the room, only at the reception for a small fee, which is inconvenient. No insulation between rooms indeed. You can hear everything and I mean everything from snoring/coughing to more intimate sounds (at 2 am!). You cannot complain because people are on vacation and shall enjoy their time. Location is ideal but the hotel is not. I didn't even stay for the entire booked period. And I won't stay there again, never.

+ Review by
05.08.2008 01:52

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: Apr 2005
Type of traveller: business traveller

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Location: Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Bulgaria Hotel

The Hotel Bulgaria was my first lodging experience in Burgas. I located the hotel through a Bulgarian friend and was impressed with its location within the city center as well as its downtown and sea coast views. Several restaurant options were available each with excellent Bulgarian cuisine. The second floor mezzanine has a spacious coffee bar where I was able to plan my daily excursions and enjoy an espresso any time of the day. I was able to exchange USD inside the hotel’s lobby and despite my lack of a mastery of the language, the hotel staff was able to help me with food choices, directions within the city and treated me as a welcome guest.
The hotel room, although small for US standards, was newly remodeled and clean.

+ Review by
24.06.2005 04:34

Bulgaria Hotel

I was very suprised of what I found in Bourgas. A well organized and friendly personnel stylish and compfortable rooms. An excellent hotel in the very centre of the city.

+ Review by
14.05.2005 05:40

Date of stay: Apr 2005
Type of traveller: business traveller

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 2 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 2 out of 5Value for money: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Location: Location: 3 out of 5Location: 3 out of 5Location: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 3 out of 5Staff/service: 3 out of 5Staff/service: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

Bulgaria Hotel

Stayed in the Hotel Bulgaria recently and found that this hotel is in a good location surrounded by nice shops bars resturants and the park. Outside of this area the city seems to be ugly and tower blocks mainly.
In the hotel the lifts are very slow especially when a large group of people are waiting at the same time. The breakfasts are of a very poor standard and not what western vistors would expect. My room was basic but clean and if you expect a 3 star hotel room thats what you get but a bit dated looking.
On the plus side the people are very friendly and dont change too much money as it is hard to spend at 3 euro for a dinner or a bottle of wine.

+ Review by
08.01.2004 11:55

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Bulgaria Hotel

I have travelled several times to Bourgas on business trips and I have tried some hotels but I can assure you this i s the best place to stay in Bourgas. The rooms are stylish, clean and well furbished, the service is of high standart and the inside swimming pool and fitness centre is the best place one can imagine to have a rest. the hotel is in the very centre of Bourgas, nearby all kind of transport stations.

 

Hotels in Burgas

Burgas

Upcoming events in Burgas

Places to go in Burgas

Deals & discounts in Burgas

News from Burgas

Flights to Bulgaria - book air tickets online