Language:

  • en
  • bg
  • ru
  • ro
  • el
  • tr
  • sr
  • es
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
 / +359 884 88 77 50 e-mail
We speak English

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Search for hotel offers:

* optional
 (€ total)

Hotels in Bulgaria (697)

Ski in Bulgaria 2017/18

Holidays and events

Live webcams in Bulgaria

Devin Spa Hotel Hotel 4 of 5 in Devin

(by: 

)

From: To:
Adults: children:

Write a review / Read all reviews →

 poor   average   excellent
Please, rate the hotel:

Value for money:
Location:
Staff/service:
Rooms/accommodation:
Food:
Entertainment:

Review title in one sentence (optional):
Your review:
I would recommend to a friend

Your name:
Type of traveller (optional):
Date of stay (optional):
Country (optional):
E-mail (optional):

 Please type this word.
Please, enter security word
from the image:



hotel reviews by travellers:

Hotel rating:

hotel rating 6.6 out of 10 6.6/10 based on 7 reviews

Value for money: Value for money: 3.3 out of 5Value for money: 3.3 out of 5Value for money: 3.3 out of 5 | 3.3 out of 5
Location: Location: 3.1 out of 5Location: 3.1 out of 5Location: 3.1 out of 5 | 3.1 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 3.3 out of 5Staff/service: 3.3 out of 5Staff/service: 3.3 out of 5 | 3.3 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3.4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.4 out of 5 | 3.4 out of 5

+ Review by
20.06.2009 03:56

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Location: Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

A friend recommended the Devin Spa Hotel as being the best in Devin, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is clean, the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the food in the restaurant is excellent. My wife was very pleased with her massage in the spa. Great place for a relaxing stay!

+ Review by
14.01.2009 09:39

Date of stay: Dec 2008
Type of traveller: family with children

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 2 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 2 out of 5Value for money: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Location: Location: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 2 out of 5Staff/service: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 2 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

From the first moment we had no lamp in the entrance, one bulb was not working in the main room, no phone, no table, only one chair and the toilet seat was broken. The food for new years was served cold. As guests of the hotel we had to pay for each mineral spa activity like any other visitor. The hotel took 170 euro per night for a very small double room. The payment for 4 days was not refundable, we could not leave earlier. There were no buses to go back to a main city as the bus company was freshly disorganized before privatization. So without a car one is truly stuck. The town of Devin offer no activities, it is small and underdeveloped. No bankomat worked over the holidays. The hotels offers no info about any activities. One could not even find out what caves were open or not.
This hotel cheats its clients as the service is far worse than one can imagine judging from pictures, descriptions and prices.
The water was good. The personal was doing their best.
The road from Krichim to devin is truly beautiful.

+ Review by
15.01.2007 12:10

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Location: Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

had a great time at this hotel.

room was very comfortable and clean, and couldn't stay out of the mineral water pools!!!!!! so relaxing.

the view out of the window was immaculate!!!!!!!

the food in the restaurant was sooo tasty!!!!

+ Review by
05.02.2006 11:17

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

no comment,please,don't go there

+ Review by
20.10.2005 05:46

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Location: Location: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

this is the shitttiest hotel i have ever visited!!! this combined with aboslutely no proper services makes this place the worst way to spend your tme in Devin

+ Review by
21.06.2005 02:32

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Location: Location: 2 out of 5Location: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

mnogo sajalqvam 4e ne se nastanih v drug hotel v tozi ina4e prekrasen grad

+ Review by
25.09.2004 02:59

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5Staff/service: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

Devin Spa Hotel

The hotel was gorgeous, so spacious, lovely and clean, you see the cleaners doing their rounds every day, our room was kept immaculate, clean sheets and towels were provided through out our stay.

The lads in the hotel lobby were so friendly and helpful, my daughter slipped and cut her toe, and one of the lads cleaned it and dressed it with no word of complaint,the staff behind the desk do speak very good English and will treat you with respect as long as you treat them the same way, they are human after all.

We had no problem with the food, it was very tasty, and not cold, lots to choose from, my kids didn't complain about being hungry. The food and bars outside were fine well stocked, and we didn't have to queue very often, bit busier in the evening, but that's to be expected.

As for the location, what can I say, excellent. My kids were able to go anywhere and always return safely, and being a parent that so important.

The entertainment was good, apart from bingo,(but thats just me, i don't like bingo) plenty others did.

We are going to go back next year but would like 10/14 days, we had a brilliant time and would like to thank the travel company as they changed our original holiday due to health and safety, and they put us to the Royal Park.

Thankyou.

 

Hotels in Devin

Devin

Deals & discounts in Devin

News from Devin

Flights to Bulgaria - book air tickets online