Language:

  • en
  • bg
  • ru
  • ro
  • el
  • tr
  • sr
  • es
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
 / +359 884 877 037 e-mail
We speak English

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Search for hotel offers:

* optional
 (€ total)

Hotels in Bulgaria (705)

Ski in Bulgaria 2018/19

Live webcams in Bulgaria

Deals & discounts in Bulgaria (2387)

Bulgaria hotel reviews

Guest reviews of hotels in Bulgaria

Guest reviews and advice on where to stay in Bulgaria. Real visitor comments - over 1000 guest reports on hundreds of hotels in Bulgaria.

+ Review by , Kamelia Hotel - Pamporovo
19.02.2018 06:34

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Kamelia Hotel

Had a great stay with family and friends. We have been to Pamporovo 4 times and this is the only hotel I feel I want to return to. The hotel was clean and room service brilliant. There was always something our kids found to eat in the restaurant ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Panorama Hotel - Varna
03.08.2018 10:29

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5

Panorama Hotel

2 rooms, 2 weeks our summer holidays in family planned months before based on the hotel reputation. very upset, our holidays are spoiled yesterday when we discovered that money have been stolen in our luggage in our room inside this so-colled \\\"4 stars\\\" ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Panorama Hotel - Varna
03.08.2018 10:28

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5

Panorama Hotel

2 rooms, 2 weeks our summer holidays in family planned months before based on the hotel reputation. very upset, our holidays are spoiled yesterday when we discovered that money have been stolen in our luggage in our room inside this so-colled \\\"4 stars\\\" ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Panorama Hotel - Varna
03.08.2018 10:26

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5

Panorama Hotel

2 rooms, 2 weeks our summer holidays in family planned months before based on the hotel reputation. very upset, our holidays are spoiled yesterday when we discovered that money have been stolen in our luggage in our room inside this so-colled \\\\\\\"4 ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa - Borovets
19.07.2018 06:34

: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa

Dear Sir/Ma

I am direct to a provider who has recently issued banking instruments for a couple of my clients the provider is 100% check-able you can do your due diligence on them. I personally know the provider.

Our instruments are only from ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa - Borovets
11.06.2018 08:58

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa

We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of Credit {SBLC}, Medium Term Notes {MTN}, Confirmable Bank Draft {CBD} as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Royal Palace Helena Park Hotel - Sunny Beach
21.05.2018 10:35

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Royal Palace Helena Park Hotel

Very nice and clean hotel. Swimming pools cold but nice, refreshening and clean. All stuff so polite, you couldnt wish for more. All are smiling, ready for help. I was with children (10, 13 and 21 :D ) and at the beggining a little afraid of their safety, ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Sol Nessebar Bay - Nessebar
02.05.2018 05:36

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Sol Nessebar Bay

-rooms overlooking the sea are worth the price difference
-cold water both at the indoor pool and the outside
-the lack of a private beach can not be substituted by the four swimming pools. is basically a resort for pool lovers
-skilled and attentive ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Yantra Hotel - Veliko Tarnovo
25.04.2018 01:08

Type of traveller:
friends/company on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Yantra Hotel

Hotel Yantra location is in the heart of Veliko Tarnovo, making it easy to explore the city walking, have dinner in the most famous restaurants just 5-10 minutes away and having a night out without the need of a cab. The staff attitude is very client ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Rila Hotel - Borovets
19.04.2018 01:15

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Rila Hotel

We had an amazing time during our week in Borovets which is greatly due to the amazing hotel Rila. The half-board option is highly recommended and definitely ask for slope view rooms.

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Hotel Koral - St. Constantine and Elena
12.04.2018 01:17

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Hotel Koral

Very nice hotel and nice staff. The food was tasty
Next time at festive dinner serve menu not buffet in order to avoid clutter (aglomeration)

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Belvedere Holiday Club - Bansko
10.04.2018 05:11

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Belvedere Holiday Club

Odlicen apartman, no prljava garnitura za sedenje, prljav toster za leb, nedovolno peskiri, hotelot nema BANJARKI dovolno
Nema kade da se pie kafe, mora da kupuvas od restoran
Bazenot e premal mora da se naglaai deka e samo za deca
Spa zonata e skoro ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Hotel Central Forum - Sofia
09.04.2018 03:25

Type of traveller:
business traveller

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Hotel Central Forum

Hello. And Bye.

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Club hotel Yanakiev - Borovets
05.04.2018 07:31

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Club hotel Yanakiev

Our stay in the Yanakiev hotel was a pleasant experience . The staf was helpful , polite and treated us in a very pleasant and professional manner in the same time. We felt very welcome. The room was excellent and smoke free , as we liked. For me was ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Yantra Hotel - Veliko Tarnovo
03.04.2018 09:42

Type of traveller:
a couple on a holiday

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Yantra Hotel

No bathrobe for everyone and slippers.
If you have any health problems and you can not eat something at breakfast, you have to pay for something else, even if in other hotels they give you (e.g. decaff coffee).

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Murite Club Hotel Annex Building - Bansko
02.04.2018 01:44

Type of traveller:
family with children

Murite Club Hotel Annex Building

I booked this accommodation for a family skiing holiday. I paid for all inclusive but did not get what i understand as all inclusive. No snacks, drinks or ice creams.
its very difficult to get from the annex to the main building with children and pushchair. ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Rila Hotel - Borovets
27.03.2018 06:30

Type of traveller:
family with children

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Rila Hotel

All good, BUT one suggestion: the SPA should be open a bit longer, e.g., till 21:00, or better till 22:00.

Read the entire review

+ Review by , St. George Palace Hotel - Bansko
27.03.2018 05:35

Type of traveller:
friends/company on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

St. George Palace Hotel

This being our third trip to Bansko, we knew what we wanted from a hotel. And we got it all! Our two-bedroom apartment had two bathrooms and a separate toilet. This is a very convenient solution! Unfortunately our apartment did not have a balcony, but ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Hotel Central Forum - Sofia
27.03.2018 08:07

Type of traveller:
business traveller

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Hotel Central Forum

Hello. And Bye.

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa - Borovets
20.03.2018 07:33

Type of traveller:
a couple on a holiday

: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5

Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa

I booked the hotel in November and paid in advance. The hotel confirmed that a full refund would be given as long as 10 or more days notice was given. I had an accident and could not travel so contacted the hotel and Profitours six weeks before I was ...

Read the entire review

Arbanasi visitor reviews

» Arbanassi palace hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Rachev Hotel Residence - 3 visitor reviews

Balchik visitor reviews

» Mistral Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Regina Maria Spa Hotel - 22 visitor reviews
» White Rock Castle Suite Hotel - 33 visitor reviews
» Hotel Lotos - 5 visitor reviews
» Marina City Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Bankya visitor reviews

» SPA Hotel Bankya Palace - 1 visitor reviews

Bansko visitor reviews

» Kempinski Grand Arena Hotel - 12 visitor reviews
» Premier Luxury Mountain Resort - 8 visitor reviews
» Regnum Apart Hotel & Spa - 4 visitor reviews
» All Seasons Club - 1 visitor reviews
» Astera Bansko Hotel & Spa - 4 visitor reviews
» Balkan Jewel hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Bansko Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Bansko SPA & Holidays Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Belvedere Holiday Club - 22 visitor reviews
» Casa Karina - 9 visitor reviews
» Chateau Vaptsarov - 1 visitor reviews
» Cornelia Boutique Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Evelina Palace - 1 visitor reviews
» Grand Royale Apartment Complex & Spa - 30 visitor reviews
» Green Wood Hotel & SPA - 9 visitor reviews
» Lion Bansko - 33 visitor reviews
» Mountain Paradise by the Walnut Tree Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» MPM Guinness Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» MPM Sport Hotel - 16 visitor reviews
» Murite Club Hotel - Main Building - 13 visitor reviews
» Murite Club Hotel Annex Building - 46 visitor reviews
» Orphey Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Gardenia - 11 visitor reviews
» Perun Lodge - 18 visitor reviews
» Pirin Golf and Country Club - 1 visitor reviews
» Pirin hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Platinum Hotel and Casino - 8 visitor reviews
» Riverside Boutique Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Royal Park Bansko resort - 2 visitor reviews
» Ruskovets Resort & SPA - 3 visitor reviews
» Saint Ivan Rilski Apartments - 6 visitor reviews
» St. George Palace Hotel - 15 visitor reviews
» St. George Ski & Holiday - 19 visitor reviews
» Strazhite Hotel - 16 visitor reviews
» Sunrise Park & Spa Complex - 3 visitor reviews
» Tanne Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Terra Complex Annex Building - 1 visitor reviews
» Terra Complex Main Building - 2 visitor reviews
» Trinity Bansko SPA Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Vihren Palace - 10 visitor reviews
» Winslow Infinity and Spa - 1 visitor reviews
» Zara hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Aspen Resort Complex - 6 visitor reviews
» Donchev Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Dream Apart Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Elegant Lux Bansko - 2 visitor reviews
» Elegant Spa Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» George Hotel (Hadji Georgi) - 2 visitor reviews
» Kralev Dvor Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Maria - Antoaneta Residence - 2 visitor reviews
» Mont Blanc Apartments - 4 visitor reviews
» Mura hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Orbilux hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Pirina Club Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Royal Park & Spa complex apartments - 2 visitor reviews
» Winslow Highland Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Aspen apartament house - 22 visitor reviews
» Belmont hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Eagles Nest Aparthotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Grand Montana apartments - 8 visitor reviews
» Mountview Lodge - 1 visitor reviews

Belogradchik visitor reviews

» Hotel Skalite - 4 visitor reviews

Borovets visitor reviews

» Borovets Hills hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Festa Winter Palace - 41 visitor reviews
» Belchin Garden SPA hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Club hotel Yanakiev - 7 visitor reviews
» Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa - 49 visitor reviews
» Flora hotel main building Persey - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Festa Chamkoria - 13 visitor reviews
» Hotel RADINA'S WAY - 8 visitor reviews
» Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa - 10 visitor reviews
» Ice Angels Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Iglika Palace hotel - 40 visitor reviews
» Lion Borovets Hotel - 58 visitor reviews
» Rila Hotel - 51 visitor reviews
» Samokov Hotel - 77 visitor reviews
» Breza Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Malina Ski Chalets - 4 visitor reviews
» Mura Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Yagoda Ski Chalets - 11 visitor reviews
» Daisy Apartments - 10 visitor reviews
» Flora Apartments Main Building - 11 visitor reviews

Burgas visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel Primoretz - 2 visitor reviews
» Bulgaria Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Mirage Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Aqua Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Opera Hotel - 6 visitor reviews

Byala visitor reviews

» Byala Beach resort - 3 visitor reviews
» Vemara Club /ex. Calimera Beach/ - 3 visitor reviews

Chepelare visitor reviews

» Rhodopi Home Hotel - 6 visitor reviews

Devin visitor reviews

» Orpheus Spa Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Spa Hotel Persenk - 2 visitor reviews
» Devin Spa Hotel - 7 visitor reviews

Dolna Banya visitor reviews

» Kedar Holiday Village - 2 visitor reviews

Golden Sands visitor reviews

» Admiral Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» DoubleTree by Hilton - 2 visitor reviews
» Melia Grand Hermitage - 32 visitor reviews
» Berlin Green Park Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Edelweiss Hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» Elena Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Grifid Encanto Beach - 8 visitor reviews
» Grifid Hotel Arabella - 19 visitor reviews
» Grifid Hotel Bolero - 22 visitor reviews
» Grifid Hotel Metropol ADULTS ONLY - 2 visitor reviews
» Grifid hotel Vistamar - 5 visitor reviews
» Havana Hotel & Casino - 2 visitor reviews
» Helios Spa Hotel - 43 visitor reviews
» Hotel Royal - 14 visitor reviews
» JOYA Park complex - 4 visitor reviews
» Kaliakra Palace - 9 visitor reviews
» Lilia hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» LTI Berlin Golden Beach Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» LTI Dolce Vita Sunshine Resort - 2 visitor reviews
» Luna Hotel - 13 visitor reviews
» Marina Grand Beach - 16 visitor reviews
» Morsko Oko Garden - 7 visitor reviews
» Orchidea Boutique Spa Hotel - 12 visitor reviews
» Prestige Hotel and Aquapark - 3 visitor reviews
» Shipka hotel - 16 visitor reviews
» Bellevue Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Bendita Mare apart-hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Glicinia hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Dana Palace - 7 visitor reviews
» Hotel Detelina - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Ljuljak - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Preslav - 1 visitor reviews
» Paradise Green Park Hotel & Apartments - 3 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Perla - 5 visitor reviews

Hissar visitor reviews

» Club Central - 2 visitor reviews
» Hissar Hotel - SPA Complex - 15 visitor reviews
» Augusta Spa Hotel - 15 visitor reviews

Kardjali visitor reviews

» Hotel Perperikon - 1 visitor reviews
» Ustra Hotel - 11 visitor reviews

Kavarna visitor reviews

» Topola Skies Golf & Spa Resort - 5 visitor reviews
» Kaliakria Resort Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Kazanlak visitor reviews

» Palas Complex - 4 visitor reviews
» Hotel Kazanlak - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Pastarvata - 2 visitor reviews
» Zornitsa Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Kiten visitor reviews

» Princess Residence Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Kiten beach hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Kyustendil visitor reviews

» Strimon SPA Club hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Ramira Hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Lozenets visitor reviews

» Emberli Apart Hotel - 12 visitor reviews

Nessebar visitor reviews

» Sol Nessebar Palace - 40 visitor reviews
» Festa Panorama Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» Marieta Palace Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Mirage of Nessebar Aparthotel - 2 visitor reviews
» MPM Arsena Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Sol Marina Palace Hotel - 14 visitor reviews
» Sol Nessebar Bay - 7 visitor reviews
» Sol Nessebar Mare - 23 visitor reviews
» The Mill Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» Vigo hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Aphrodite Beach Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Evridika - 8 visitor reviews
» Nessebar Royal Palace hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Kristal beach Apartments - 1 visitor reviews

Obzor visitor reviews

» Club Hotel Miramar - 2 visitor reviews
» Obzor Beach Resort - 1 visitor reviews
» Sol Luna Bay Resort - 24 visitor reviews
» The Cliff Beach Hotel & Spa - 2 visitor reviews
» Hotel Favourite - 3 visitor reviews
» Anixi hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Pamporovo visitor reviews

» Orlovets Hotel - 24 visitor reviews
» Perelik Hotel - 14 visitor reviews
» Belmont Hotel - 11 visitor reviews
» Finlandia Hotel - 11 visitor reviews
» Kamelia Hotel - 42 visitor reviews
» Murgavets Grand hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» Orpheus Spa Hotel - 34 visitor reviews
» Apartments Snezhanka - Pamporovo - 21 visitor reviews
» Boutique hotel Iva & Elena - 13 visitor reviews
» Dafovska Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Green Life Family Apartments Pamporovo (Evridika Hills Pamporovo) - 4 visitor reviews
» Iceberg Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Malina Chalets - 15 visitor reviews
» Mountain Lodge Aparthotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Neviastata hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Pamporovo Castle - 8 visitor reviews
» Prespa Hotel - 22 visitor reviews
» Royal House Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Snezhanka Hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» The Stream Resort - 3 visitor reviews
» Residence Malina - 4 visitor reviews

Pavel Banya visitor reviews

» Hotel Sevtopolis - 4 visitor reviews

Plovdiv visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel Plovdiv - 6 visitor reviews
» Landmark Creek Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Leipzig Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Noviz Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Imperial - 7 visitor reviews
» Ramada Plovdiv Trimontium - 5 visitor reviews
» Sankt Peterburg Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Avion Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Bright House - 3 visitor reviews
» Dafi Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Ego hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Famous House hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Hebros Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Hotel Gabi - Family - 1 visitor reviews
» Kendros Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Nord Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Rodopi Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Star Hotel (ex. BW Bulgaria Hotel) - 6 visitor reviews

Pomorie visitor reviews

» Grand hotel Pomorie - 14 visitor reviews
» Sunset Resort - 11 visitor reviews
» Festa Pomorie resort - 2 visitor reviews
» Festa Via Pontica Resort - 8 visitor reviews
» Marina Holiday Club - 1 visitor reviews
» Penelope Palace hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» St.George hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Paradise hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Pomorie Bay Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews

Pravets visitor reviews

» RIU Pravets Golf & SPA resort - 1 visitor reviews

Primorsko visitor reviews

» Plamena Palace Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Sunrise - 1 visitor reviews
» Prestige City II - 1 visitor reviews

Ravda visitor reviews

» Hotel Bijou - 3 visitor reviews

Riviera visitor reviews

» Imperial Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Riviera Beach Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Lotos Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Nympha Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Rousse visitor reviews

» Cosmopolitan hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Ana Palace Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Sandanski visitor reviews

» Pirin Park Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Interhotel Sandanski - 14 visitor reviews
» Medite Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Colosseo Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Hotel "Time Out" - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Panorama - 1 visitor reviews
» Sveti Nikola Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Sveti Vrach Spa hotel - 6 visitor reviews

Shiroka Luka visitor reviews

» Hotel Shiroka Laka - 1 visitor reviews

Sliven visitor reviews

» National Palace Hotel - 17 visitor reviews
» Park Central Hotel - 3 visitor reviews

Sofia visitor reviews

» Anel Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Arena di Serdika Boutique Hotel - 20 visitor reviews
» Grand Hotel Sofia - 17 visitor reviews
» Hilton Sofia Hotel - 15 visitor reviews
» Holiday Inn hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Intercontinental Sofia (ex Radisson Blu Grand Hotel) - 10 visitor reviews
» Kempinski Hotel Marinela Sofia (ex Kempinski-Zografski Hotel) - 12 visitor reviews
» Sofia Hotel Balkan a Luxury Collection Hotel (ex Sheraton Hotel) - 9 visitor reviews
» Best Western Hotel Europe - 5 visitor reviews
» Best Western Hotel Expo - 4 visitor reviews
» Best Western Plus City Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Best Western Premier Sofia Airport - 1 visitor reviews
» Central Park Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Crystal Palace Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Downtown Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Festa Sofia Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Geneva Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Gloria Palace Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Hill Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Central Forum - 16 visitor reviews
» Les Fleurs Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Maria Luisa Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Maxi Park Hotel & Spa - 3 visitor reviews
» Metropolitan hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Premier Thracia Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Ramada Sofia Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Silver House Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Sveta Sofia Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Tsarsko Selo - 3 visitor reviews
» VEGA Hotel Sofia - 3 visitor reviews
» Vitosha Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Akord Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Aris Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Arte Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Brod Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Budapest hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Bulgari Boutique Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Central Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Diplomat Holiday Village - 1 visitor reviews
» Diter Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Hemus Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Meg-Lozenets Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Montecito Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Moskva - 1 visitor reviews
» Renaissance Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Scotty’s Boutique Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Slavyanska Beseda Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Sofia Plaza Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Medic Hotel - 3 visitor reviews

Sozopol visitor reviews

» Arkutino Family Resort - 1 visitor reviews
» Martinez Apartment complex - 6 visitor reviews
» Santa Marina Residential Village - 20 visitor reviews
» South Pearl Resort & Spa - 2 visitor reviews
» Villa List hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Apolis hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Bay Apartments - 1 visitor reviews
» Coral Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Flagman hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Chuchulev - 1 visitor reviews
» Miramar Hotel Kavatsi - 3 visitor reviews
» Ofir Sozopol Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Pearl Apartments - 2 visitor reviews
» Selena Beach - 1 visitor reviews
» Siena House Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» View Apartments - 1 visitor reviews

St. Constantine and Elena visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel Varna - 2 visitor reviews
» Aqua Azur Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Koral - 7 visitor reviews
» Kristel Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Lebed Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Spa Hotel Romance Splendid - 3 visitor reviews

Stara Zagora visitor reviews

» Park hotel Stara Zagora - 1 visitor reviews
» Merian Palace - 1 visitor reviews
» FORUM hotel-restaurant - 20 visitor reviews
» Uniqato Hotel - 3 visitor reviews

Starosel visitor reviews

» Hotel Winery Starosel - 2 visitor reviews

Sunny Beach visitor reviews

» Barcelo Royal Beach - 11 visitor reviews
» Helena Resort VIP Villas - 3 visitor reviews
» Planeta Hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» Royal Palace Helena Park Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Royal Palace Helena Sands Hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» Avalon Hotel Complex - 1 visitor reviews
» Bellevue hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» BOR Club Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» DAS Club Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Diamant Residence Hotel & Spa - 13 visitor reviews
» DIT Majestic Beach Resort - 15 visitor reviews
» Elite 4 Apartment Complex - 2 visitor reviews
» Evrika Beach Club Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Fenix Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Fiesta M Hotel - 27 visitor reviews
» Globus Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» Golden Rainbow VIP Residence - 4 visitor reviews
» Grenada hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Holiday Complex Rainbow - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Aquamarine - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Dune - 8 visitor reviews
» Kotva Hotel - 13 visitor reviews
» Kuban Resort & Aquapark Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Laguna Park & Aqua Club - 8 visitor reviews
» Lion Hotel Sunny Beach - 6 visitor reviews
» PRIMA Park Hotel Continentall - 1 visitor reviews
» VIAND Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Villa Maria Revas - 2 visitor reviews
» Aparthotel Vechna-R - 6 visitor reviews
» Arcadia Complex - 1 visitor reviews
» Arda hotel - 12 visitor reviews
» Black Sea hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Bora Bora hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» BRIZ Beach Aparthotel - 13 visitor reviews
» Cantilena Complex - 2 visitor reviews
» Central Plaza Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Exelsior Hotel Apartments - 1 visitor reviews
» Golden Dreams - 9 visitor reviews
» Heaven Hotel - 14 visitor reviews
» Hotel Admiral Plaza - 4 visitor reviews
» Jasmine Residence Rose Residence - 11 visitor reviews
» Jupiter Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Messembria Palace and Resort - 1 visitor reviews
» MPM Boomerang Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» MPM Royal Central Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Continental - 49 visitor reviews
» Pollo Resort Apartments - 7 visitor reviews
» Pomorie Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» Prestige City - 2 visitor reviews
» Prestige House Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Severina Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Slavyanski hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Summer Dreams Apartments - 2 visitor reviews
» Sunny Dreams - 1 visitor reviews
» Sunny Victory Apartments - 3 visitor reviews
» Tia Maria Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Yassen Holiday Village - 5 visitor reviews
» Augusta Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Largo Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Kassandra Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews

Sveti Vlas visitor reviews

» Paradise Beach Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Aqua Dreams - 1 visitor reviews
» Magic Dreams Apartments - 3 visitor reviews
» Tropics Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Yuzhni Noshti Hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Troyan visitor reviews

» Troyan Plaza - 1 visitor reviews
» Chateau Montagne hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Complex Apriltsi - 1 visitor reviews
» Vacation village Island - 1 visitor reviews

Varna visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel London - 7 visitor reviews
» Hotel Dallas Residence - 2 visitor reviews
» Long Beach Resort Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Rosslyn Dimyat Hotel Varna - 4 visitor reviews
» Aqua Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Capitol Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Divesta Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Golden Tulip Varna (Business Hotel Varna) - 1 visitor reviews
» Panorama Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Best Western Park Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Best Western Prima Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Cherno more Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» City Mark hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Impala Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Oceanic Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Plaza hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Splendid Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Sportpalace hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Modus hotel - 6 visitor reviews

Veliko Tarnovo visitor reviews

» Interhotel Veliko Tarnovo - 4 visitor reviews
» Meridian Hotel Bolyarski - 1 visitor reviews
» Yantra Hotel - 41 visitor reviews
» Boljari Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Studio Boutique Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Tarnava Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Tsarevets Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Anhea hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Velingrad visitor reviews

» Dvoretsa Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Grand Hotel Velingrad - 1 visitor reviews
» Aquatonik hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Bor SPA-Club Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Lucky Light Boutique Hotel & SPA - 2 visitor reviews
» Royal Spa Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Spa Hotel Select - 3 visitor reviews
» Belmeken hotel complex - 3 visitor reviews

Vidin visitor reviews

» Anna-Kristina Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Neptune Hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Reviews

, 19.02.2018 06:34

Had a great stay with family and friends. We have been to Pamporovo 4 times and this is the only hotel I feel I want to return to. The hotel was clean and room service brilliant. There was always something our kids found to eat in the restaurant which is a first too.

We will definitely return soon.

, 03.08.2018 10:29

2 rooms, 2 weeks our summer holidays in family planned months before based on the hotel reputation. very upset, our holidays are spoiled yesterday when we discovered that money have been stolen in our luggage in our room inside this so-colled \\\"4 stars\\\" hotel. No help from the hotel, we had to lose 1 day to go to the local police to made a complain. the hotel answer : \\\"often people complain they have been stolen but as they do not go to the police, it is nothing !\\\" they back the staff who are the only person who can enter the room !

, 03.08.2018 10:28

2 rooms, 2 weeks our summer holidays in family planned months before based on the hotel reputation. very upset, our holidays are spoiled yesterday when we discovered that money have been stolen in our luggage in our room inside this so-colled \\\"4 stars\\\" hotel. No help from the hotel, we had to lose 1 day to go to the local police to made a complain. the hotel answer : \\\"often people complain they have been stolen but as they do not go to the police, it is nothing !\\\" they back the staff who are the only person who can enter the room !

, 03.08.2018 10:26

2 rooms, 2 weeks our summer holidays in family planned months before based on the hotel reputation. very upset, our holidays are spoiled yesterday when we discovered that money have been stolen in our luggage in our room inside this so-colled \\\\\\\"4 stars\\\\\\\" hotel. No help from the hotel, we had to lose 1 day to go to the local police to made a complain. the hotel answer : \\\\\\\"often people complain they have been stolen but as they do not go to the police, it is nothing !\\\\\\\" they back the staff who are the only person who can enter the room !

, 19.07.2018 06:34

Dear Sir/Ma

I am direct to a provider who has recently issued banking instruments for a couple of my clients the provider is 100% check-able you can do your due diligence on them. I personally know the provider.

Our instruments are only from triple 'a' rated banks and we issue from $1M to $5B . The provider is 100% verifiable. If you are genuinely seeking bank instruments. Contact me and i will furnish you with details.

They deal with issuing of instruments such as Bank Guarantee and Standby letters of credit also Letters of credit. For genuine and Serious inquiry of any form please kindly contact me via the details below.

- Bank Guarantee (BG)
- Standby Letter of Credit (SBLC)
- Direct Line of Credit (DLC)
- Medium Term Note (MTN)
- Letter of Credit (LC)

I will be glad to share with you our working procedures

Contact : Mr. SIVAJOTHI GNANATHEEVAM
Email: leasingmandate@gmail.com

Regards
SIVAJOTHI GNANATHEEVAM

, 11.06.2018 08:58

We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of Credit {SBLC}, Medium Term Notes {MTN}, Confirmable Bank Draft {CBD} as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt, Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed.

We deliver with time and precision as sethforth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our instrument description.

The procedure is very simple; the instrument will be reserved on euro clear to be verified by your bank, after verification an arrangement will be made for necessary bank documents and stock testing expenses, the cost of the Bank Guarantee will be paid after the delivery of the MT760.

DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENT:
Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC).
Total Face Value: Minimum of 1M Eur/USD (One Million Eur/USD) to Maximum of 5B Euro/USD(Five Billion Eur/USD).
Issuing Bank: HSBC London, Barclays Bank, Deutsche Bank Frankfurt, Hong Kong, Any AA rated Bank in Europe or any Top 25 WEB.
Age: One Year, One Day
Leasing Price: 4% of Face Value plus 1% commission fees to brokers.
Delivery: Bank to Bank SWIFT.
Payment: MT-760.
Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days.

All relevant business information will be provided upon request plus our terms and
procedures.

Contact name: David Verney

Email : davidverney18@gmail.com

skype davidverney18@gmail.com

, 21.05.2018 10:35

Very nice and clean hotel. Swimming pools cold but nice, refreshening and clean. All stuff so polite, you couldnt wish for more. All are smiling, ready for help. I was with children (10, 13 and 21 :D ) and at the beggining a little afraid of their safety, but at the end, everybody knew them and I didnt have to bother if they can be lost( they are very independent at me...) The restaurant workers were very helpfull, smiling, ready to assist. Food - very good, every day different fish, choice of meat. What could to be improved - the sweets table, I love cakes, pies, but I didnt find it good for my taste ( may be it was just me :). Animation team - we all loved them - Stefan, Yori, Teodora does all the best to be us happy all day.

, 02.05.2018 05:36

-rooms overlooking the sea are worth the price difference
-cold water both at the indoor pool and the outside
-the lack of a private beach can not be substituted by the four swimming pools. is basically a resort for pool lovers
-skilled and attentive staff deserve a ten

, 25.04.2018 01:08

Hotel Yantra location is in the heart of Veliko Tarnovo, making it easy to explore the city walking, have dinner in the most famous restaurants just 5-10 minutes away and having a night out without the need of a cab. The staff attitude is very client oriented - friendly and polite and there is nothing impossible for the client when there is an ask. The room had an amazing view to the castle, although I would say I expected a bit more of the room for a 4 star hotel in terms of bathroom condition. The TV was also too far away from the bed, separated by a table with chairs in between the bed and the TV, which made it difficult to enjoy a movie. However, we didn't stay much in the room, the rest was great.

, 19.04.2018 01:15

We had an amazing time during our week in Borovets which is greatly due to the amazing hotel Rila. The half-board option is highly recommended and definitely ask for slope view rooms.

, 12.04.2018 01:17

Very nice hotel and nice staff. The food was tasty
Next time at festive dinner serve menu not buffet in order to avoid clutter (aglomeration)

, 10.04.2018 05:11

Odlicen apartman, no prljava garnitura za sedenje, prljav toster za leb, nedovolno peskiri, hotelot nema BANJARKI dovolno
Nema kade da se pie kafe, mora da kupuvas od restoran
Bazenot e premal mora da se naglaai deka e samo za deca
Spa zonata e skoro odlicna no nikoj ne se grizi za red i disciplina
Za vreme na vecera pustaat luda muzika, nekoi obroci fenomenalni no nekoi dosta losi
Odlicen teren za igranje fudbal, no nema rekvisiti
Generalno e super no ima mnogu sitnici sto pravat da ne si 100 % zadovolen

, 09.04.2018 03:25

Hello. And Bye.

, 05.04.2018 07:31

Our stay in the Yanakiev hotel was a pleasant experience . The staf was helpful , polite and treated us in a very pleasant and professional manner in the same time. We felt very welcome. The room was excellent and smoke free , as we liked. For me was , also , important the quality of the WiFi , as I had to be connected to my company all the time. The quality was over my expectations . For the location there is nothing to say . I can’t imagine a better place. On the slope , is the definition of ski-in ski-out. I asked for a service for my skies. The resul5 was perfect.
There is no way to look fo4 another hotel for my next time. And soon there will be a next time in the wonderful Borovets , thanks to 6anakiev hotel. Also it will be a unic recommendation for any friend who would like to visit the area.
Thank you all for your kindness and the hospitality.

, 03.04.2018 09:42

No bathrobe for everyone and slippers.
If you have any health problems and you can not eat something at breakfast, you have to pay for something else, even if in other hotels they give you (e.g. decaff coffee).

, 02.04.2018 01:44

I booked this accommodation for a family skiing holiday. I paid for all inclusive but did not get what i understand as all inclusive. No snacks, drinks or ice creams.
its very difficult to get from the annex to the main building with children and pushchair. lots of steps and dangerous hazards, holes in the path, loose bricks, empty pool, ramp covered in ice.
The play room was either closed or being used by school groups so we were not allowed to use it.
the shuttle bus only runs 3 times,from the hotel,in the morning and 3 times, back to the hotel, in the afternoon, so impossible to get back for lunch. The drivers drove much too fast and played loud music at full blast.
The wine is undrinkable and we were unable to get soft drinks, coffee or alcohol, except when the restaurant is open. beer and local spirits are okay
The rooms are nice and spacious although hot water is not often available. However, we discovered that the showers in the swimming pool were always hot and high powered.
The food looks nice but is always cold, even if you get there right at the beginning of the session. The salad bar was good and the soups quite nice and usually hot.
the children liked the cakes.
There were large school parties staying at the same time as us (over 100 children, so very noisy!) this was okay for us as we had children with us but if i had gone as a couple it would have been terrible.

, 27.03.2018 06:30

All good, BUT one suggestion: the SPA should be open a bit longer, e.g., till 21:00, or better till 22:00.

, 27.03.2018 05:35

This being our third trip to Bansko, we knew what we wanted from a hotel. And we got it all! Our two-bedroom apartment had two bathrooms and a separate toilet. This is a very convenient solution! Unfortunately our apartment did not have a balcony, but next time we surely ask for that in advance. The food is great, shuttle service professional, spa area very good. There was shortage of kitchen utensils, but perhaps if we asked, more would have been provided. All the staff were very helpful and nice. I think we will choose the same hotel next year.

, 27.03.2018 08:07

Hello. And Bye.

, 20.03.2018 07:33

I booked the hotel in November and paid in advance. The hotel confirmed that a full refund would be given as long as 10 or more days notice was given. I had an accident and could not travel so contacted the hotel and Profitours six weeks before I was due to stay. The hotel refused to make any refund despite several emails, writing to their contact address and speaking directly with their agents.
You have now asked for my feedback and I shall also record this on travel boards and social media sites.
I am desperately disappointed with you.