Language:

  • en
  • bg
  • ru
  • ro
  • el
  • tr
  • sr
  • es
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
+359 889 701 445 / +359 889 701 445 e-mail
We speak English

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Search for hotel offers:

* optional
 (€ total)

Hotels in Bulgaria (692)

Ski in Bulgaria 2017/18

Holidays and events

Live webcams in Bulgaria

Riviera Beach Hotel Hotel 1 of 5 in Riviera

(by: 

)

From: To:
Adults: children:

Write a review / Read all reviews →

 poor   average   excellent
Please, rate the hotel:

Value for money:
Location:
Staff/service:
Rooms/accommodation:
Food:
Entertainment:

Review title in one sentence (optional):
Your review:
I would recommend to a friend

Your name:
Type of traveller (optional):
Date of stay (optional):
Country (optional):
E-mail (optional):

 Please type this word.
Please, enter security word
from the image:



hotel reviews by travellers:

Hotel rating:

hotel rating 8 out of 10 8/10 based on 5 reviews

Value for money: Value for money: 2.2 out of 5Value for money: 2.2 out of 5 | 2.2 out of 5
Location: Location: 4.0 out of 5Location: 4.0 out of 5Location: 4.0 out of 5Location: 4.0 out of 5 | 4.0 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 3.0 out of 5Staff/service: 3.0 out of 5Staff/service: 3.0 out of 5 | 3.0 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3.0 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.0 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3.0 out of 5 | 3.0 out of 5
Food: Food: 3.2 out of 5Food: 3.2 out of 5Food: 3.2 out of 5 | 3.2 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 4.5 out of 5entertainment: 4.5 out of 5entertainment: 4.5 out of 5entertainment: 4.5 out of 5entertainment: 4.5 out of 5 | 4.5 out of 5

+ Review by
04.09.2017 12:32

Date of stay: Aug 2017
Type of traveller: family with children

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 3 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 3 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Location: Location: 2 out of 5Location: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 2 out of 5Staff/service: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5
Food: Food: 2 out of 5Food: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Riviera Beach Hotel

+ Review by
04.08.2017 03:36

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: Jul 2017
Type of traveller: family with children

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5
Food: Food: 2 out of 5Food: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 3 out of 5entertainment: 3 out of 5entertainment: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

Riviera Beach Hotel

+ Review by
30.07.2017 09:25

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: Jul 2017
Type of traveller: family with children

Value for money: Value for money: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Location: Location: 3 out of 5Location: 3 out of 5Location: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5
Food: Food: 4 out of 5Food: 4 out of 5Food: 4 out of 5Food: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Riviera Beach Hotel

Ok, as a start we were travelling as a family and we had 2 rooms but both rooms were far apart which created so much issues. I stayed in room 254 in Riviera 2 from 22nd to 29th July and during that period the room didn't get cleaned even once. I had to ask the cleaner to take away the towels and replace shampoo every day. I found management weren't willing to help out. We asked to stay a bit longer on the check out day and pay extra which we weren't allowed and considering we had a child that's not easy. The food in the restaurant was good but some days it was too repetitive. There was a weird smell when we turn the water outside to was out feet. And finally there was no communication from the staff in health spa. We went in and they didn't even tell us what to do just started messagin straight away.

+ Review by
12.06.2016 05:10

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: May 2016
Type of traveller: friends/company on a holiday

Value for money: Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Food: Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5entertainment: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

Riviera Beach Hotel

+ Review by
12.06.2007 06:21

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5Value for money: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

Riviera Beach Hotel

This was a very nice hotel. Very clean and staff were friendly. We stayed in this hotel in September 2006. The entertainment staff were absolutely fantastic especially the evening shows they put on. We still laugh about Marion in the heels and Vivian was fantastic with the kids. We will definately go back to this hotel in the future.