Language:

  • en
  • bg
  • ru
  • ro
  • el
  • tr
  • sr
  • es
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
 / +359 886 55 99 85 e-mail
We speak English

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Search for hotel offers:

* optional
 (€ total)

Hotels in Bulgaria (741)

Ski in Bulgaria 2019/20

Holidays and events

Live webcams in Bulgaria

Deals & discounts in Bulgaria (1971)

Bulgaria hotel reviews

Guest reviews of hotels in Bulgaria

Guest reviews and advice on where to stay in Bulgaria. Real visitor comments - over 1000 guest reports on hundreds of hotels in Bulgaria.

+ Review by , Kamelia Hotel - Pamporovo
19.02.2018 06:34

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Kamelia Hotel

Had a great stay with family and friends. We have been to Pamporovo 4 times and this is the only hotel I feel I want to return to. The hotel was clean and room service brilliant. There was always something our kids found to eat in the restaurant ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Hotel Royal - Golden Sands
23.06.2019 05:12

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 3 out of 5: 3 out of 5: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

Hotel Royal

Bell boy talking with me very dirty about parking.
Bartender was non-friendly.

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Kaliakra Palace - Golden Sands
18.06.2019 10:49

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 3 out of 5: 3 out of 5: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

Kaliakra Palace

O baie de dimensiuni f mici si mizerabila-capacul vasului de toaleta cadea, chiuveta curgea, prosoapele desirate la cusaturi

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Topola Skies Resort & Aquapark - Kavarna
18.06.2019 05:16

: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Topola Skies Resort & Aquapark

Some blocks of apartments/rooms are old, some new, but they ask the same price even if you end up staying in a old building. For example the building next to the entrance pool is new and refreshed very recently but the buildings that surrounds the center ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Villa List - Sozopol
18.06.2019 03:17

Type of traveller:
business traveller

: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Villa List

За съжаление страницата на хотела не се вижда ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Villa List - Sozopol
16.06.2019 11:01

Type of traveller:
business traveller

: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Villa List

Positives:
Nice location
Price is very fair

Negatives:
Internet in room somewhat unstable.
Room not really clean i.e., thick dust on wardrobe shelves.

All in all it was alright given the low price, but I think there is potential to be better. ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Villa List - Sozopol
16.06.2019 06:03

Type of traveller:
business traveller

: 3 out of 5: 3 out of 5: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Villa List

Overall it is a nice place. Excellent location, which is great. However, there are some things that could be improved:

1. the air conditioning does not work so well, it is a bit smelly and not pleasant if it works constantly.

2. the window does ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Spa Hotel Romance Splendid - St. Constantine and Elena
14.06.2019 02:14

Type of traveller:
a couple on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Spa Hotel Romance Splendid

Very nice hotel, very clean, people are wonderful, always ready to help. Healthy breakfast with very good vegetables and fruits. The only thing missing is mineral water, so if you want some treatment you need to find another place with warm mineral water. ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Mirabelle (ex Edelweiss) Hotel - Golden Sands
13.06.2019 11:53

Type of traveller:
alone on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Mirabelle (ex Edelweiss) Hotel

I stayed at another partner hotel Riu Astoria,because edelweiss was closed on repairment

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Globus Hotel - Sunny Beach
13.06.2019 10:20

Type of traveller:
Other

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Globus Hotel

Stayed 28/05/19-08/06/19 upon arrival we were greeted by a lovely receptionist who checked us in and brought to our rooms. Having stayed in the Globus previously I knew what to expect and was happy with our rooms. On the first day however my mam had a ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Melia Grand Hermitage - Golden Sands
11.06.2019 05:05

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Melia Grand Hermitage

Best of the best!!!

Read the entire review

+ Review by , MPM Kalina Garden Hotel - Sunny Beach
09.06.2019 08:23

Type of traveller:
a couple on a holiday

: 1 out of 5 | 1 out of 5

MPM Kalina Garden Hotel

overall location good if you want to be near the busiest street ie flower street .
would suit age groups 20-30 somethings. As it was all inclusive you could have a drink up to 11 then it was goodnight no bar atmosphere. food cold and i personally found ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , MPM Arsena Hotel - Nessebar
05.05.2019 10:20

Type of traveller:
friends/company on a holiday

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

MPM Arsena Hotel

I recommend the hotel as it is has best location - on the beach but also 20 min walk in a pleasant environment to the old city - but also for excellent services! definitely best value for money!!

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Sol Nessebar Bay - Nessebar
05.05.2019 08:40

Type of traveller:
family with children

: 2 out of 5: 2 out of 5 | 2 out of 5

Sol Nessebar Bay

small rooms and uncomfortable beds. you should not accommodate 2 adults and 2 children in such a room. also, the food is not one for 4* hotel

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Grand hotel Pomorie - Pomorie
04.05.2019 05:27

Type of traveller:
alone on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Grand hotel Pomorie

Я отдыхала в этом отеле уже 5 раз,меня все устраивает, ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Regina Maria Spa Hotel - Balchik
25.04.2019 08:15

Type of traveller:
a couple on a holiday

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Regina Maria Spa Hotel

Hello, Dear Staff of Regina Maria Hotel.
Thank you for everything you've done for us at the time of our stay.
Everything was excellent, except one thing (which was very good, but only close to excellent), namely the breakfast.
I think this would ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Lion Borovets Hotel - Borovets
19.04.2019 01:05

Type of traveller:
friends/company on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Lion Borovets Hotel

A very enjoyable stay, the hotel was excellent and the facilities were great. A very nice touch being presented with a packed meal on our arrival. This was welcomed after a long days travel.
A great time had by all!

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Yantra Hotel - Veliko Tarnovo
17.04.2019 01:27

Type of traveller:
a couple on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Yantra Hotel

Great room, great view, very nice staff.
The only improvement I would suggest is the quality of the coffee and diversity for the breakfast.

Read the entire review

+ Review by , St. George Ski & Holiday - Bansko
09.04.2019 08:47

Type of traveller:
family with children

St. George Ski & Holiday

The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. The food in the restaurant was OK but could have been hotter and a little more variety for children. Most of the staff were friendly but spoke very little English, especially the Reception staff. ...

Read the entire review

+ Review by , Aparthotel Aspen - Bansko
06.04.2019 01:19

Type of traveller:
friends/company on a holiday

: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Aparthotel Aspen

This will be our hotel for future stays in Bansko, only a few steps from the gondola for ski, and simply perfect stay there.

Read the entire review

Albena visitor reviews

» Flamingo Grand Hotel & SPA - 4 visitor reviews
» Arabella beach - 1 visitor reviews
» Gergana - 1 visitor reviews
» Kaliakra Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Laguna Garden - 17 visitor reviews
» Laguna Mare - 2 visitor reviews
» Malibu - 1 visitor reviews
» Althea Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Amelia Superior - 1 visitor reviews
» Boriana - 3 visitor reviews
» Elitsa - 2 visitor reviews
» Kaliakra Mare - 2 visitor reviews
» Kaliopa - 2 visitor reviews
» Kompass - 1 visitor reviews
» Magnolia - 3 visitor reviews
» Mura Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Nona - 3 visitor reviews
» Panorama Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Primasol Ralitsa Superior - 1 visitor reviews
» Slavuna - 1 visitor reviews
» Vita Park Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Oasis - 1 visitor reviews

Arbanasi visitor reviews

» Arbanassi palace hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Rachev Hotel Residence - 3 visitor reviews

Balchik visitor reviews

» Mistral Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Regina Maria Spa Hotel - 27 visitor reviews
» White Rock Castle Suite Hotel - 33 visitor reviews
» Hotel Lotos - 5 visitor reviews
» Marina City Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Bankya visitor reviews

» SPA Hotel Bankya Palace - 1 visitor reviews

Bansko visitor reviews

» Amira Boutique Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Kempinski Grand Arena Hotel - 12 visitor reviews
» Premier Luxury Mountain Resort - 8 visitor reviews
» Regnum Apart Hotel & Spa - 4 visitor reviews
» All Seasons Club - 1 visitor reviews
» Astera Bansko Hotel & Spa - 4 visitor reviews
» Balkan Jewel hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Bansko Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Bansko SPA & Holidays Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Belvedere Holiday Club - 24 visitor reviews
» Casa Karina - 13 visitor reviews
» Chateau Vaptzarov - 1 visitor reviews
» Cornelia Boutique Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Emerald Spa Hotel - 20 visitor reviews
» Evelina Palace - 1 visitor reviews
» Grand Royale Apartment Complex & Spa - 31 visitor reviews
» Green Life Resort Main Building - 1 visitor reviews
» Green Wood Hotel & SPA - 10 visitor reviews
» Lion Bansko - 39 visitor reviews
» Maria - Antoaneta Residence - 3 visitor reviews
» Mountain Paradise by the Walnut Tree Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» MPM Guinness Hotel - 16 visitor reviews
» MPM Sport Hotel - 17 visitor reviews
» Murite Club Hotel - Main Building Azalia - 14 visitor reviews
» Murite Club Hotel Annex Building - 49 visitor reviews
» Orphey Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Gardenia - 11 visitor reviews
» Perun Lodge - 18 visitor reviews
» Pirin Golf and Country Club - 1 visitor reviews
» Pirin hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Platinum Hotel and Casino - 8 visitor reviews
» Riverside Boutique Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Royal Park Bansko resort - 2 visitor reviews
» Saint Ivan Rilski Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» St. George Palace Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» St. George Ski & Holiday - 21 visitor reviews
» Strazhite Hotel - 16 visitor reviews
» Sunrise Park & Spa Complex - 3 visitor reviews
» Terra Complex Pirin Main Building - 2 visitor reviews
» Terra Complex Rila Rhodopi Annex Building - 1 visitor reviews
» Trinity Residence Bansko - 3 visitor reviews
» Vihren Palace - 10 visitor reviews
» Winslow Infinity and Spa - 1 visitor reviews
» Zara hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Apart Hotel Dream - 2 visitor reviews
» Aspen Resort Complex - 7 visitor reviews
» Donchev Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Elegant Lodge Hotel (Elegant SPA) - 2 visitor reviews
» Elegant Lux Bansko - 2 visitor reviews
» Iceberg hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Kralev Dvor Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Mont Blanc Apartments - 4 visitor reviews
» Mura hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Orbilux hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Pirina Club Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Royal Park & Spa complex apartments - 2 visitor reviews
» Winslow Highland Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Aparthotel Aspen - 24 visitor reviews
» Belmont hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Eagles Nest Aparthotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Grand Montana apartments - 8 visitor reviews
» Mountview Lodge - 2 visitor reviews

Belogradchik visitor reviews

» Hotel Skalite - 4 visitor reviews

Borovets visitor reviews

» Borovets Hills hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Festa Winter Palace - 42 visitor reviews
» Belchin Garden SPA hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Club hotel Yanakiev - 12 visitor reviews
» Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa - 50 visitor reviews
» Flora hotel main building Persey - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Festa Chamkoria - 13 visitor reviews
» Hotel RADINA'S WAY - 8 visitor reviews
» Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa - 10 visitor reviews
» Ice Angels Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Iglika Palace hotel - 47 visitor reviews
» Lion Borovets Hotel - 79 visitor reviews
» Rila Hotel - 52 visitor reviews
» Samokov Hotel - 83 visitor reviews
» Breza Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Malina Ski Chalets - 4 visitor reviews
» Mura Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Yagoda Ski Chalets - 11 visitor reviews
» Daisy Apartments - 11 visitor reviews
» Flora Apartments Main Building - 12 visitor reviews

Burgas visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel Primoretz - 2 visitor reviews
» Bulgaria Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Mirage Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Aqua Hotel - 5 visitor reviews

Byala visitor reviews

» Byala Beach resort - 3 visitor reviews
» Vemara Club /ex. Calimera Beach/ - 3 visitor reviews

Chepelare visitor reviews

» Rhodopi Home Hotel - 7 visitor reviews

Devin visitor reviews

» Orpheus Spa Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Spa Hotel Persenk - 2 visitor reviews
» Devin Spa Hotel - 7 visitor reviews

Dobrinishte visitor reviews

» Ruskovets Thermal SPA & Ski Resort - 5 visitor reviews
» Orbel Spa hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Dolna Banya visitor reviews

» Kedar Holiday Village - 2 visitor reviews

Golden Sands visitor reviews

» Admiral Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» DoubleTree by Hilton - 2 visitor reviews
» Melia Grand Hermitage - 33 visitor reviews
» Berlin Golden Beach Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Berlin Green Park Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Elena Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Grifid Encanto Beach - 8 visitor reviews
» Grifid Hotel Arabella - 19 visitor reviews
» Grifid Hotel Bolero - 22 visitor reviews
» Grifid Hotel Metropol ADULTS ONLY - 2 visitor reviews
» Grifid hotel Vistamar - 5 visitor reviews
» Havana Hotel & Casino - 2 visitor reviews
» Helios Spa Hotel - 43 visitor reviews
» Hotel Royal - 15 visitor reviews
» JOYA Park complex - 4 visitor reviews
» Kaliakra Palace - 10 visitor reviews
» Lilia hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» LTI Dolce Vita Sunshine Resort - 2 visitor reviews
» Luna Hotel - 13 visitor reviews
» Marina Grand Beach - 16 visitor reviews
» Mirabelle (ex Edelweiss) Hotel - 20 visitor reviews
» Morsko Oko Garden - 9 visitor reviews
» Orchidea Boutique Spa Hotel - 12 visitor reviews
» Prestige Hotel and Aquapark - 3 visitor reviews
» Shipka hotel - 16 visitor reviews
» Bellevue Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Bendita Mare apart-hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Glicinia hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Dana Palace - 7 visitor reviews
» Hotel Detelina - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Ljuljak - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Preslav - 1 visitor reviews
» Paradise Green Park Hotel & Apartments - 3 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Perla - 5 visitor reviews

Hissar visitor reviews

» Club Central - 2 visitor reviews
» Hissar Hotel - SPA Complex - 15 visitor reviews
» Augusta Spa Hotel - 15 visitor reviews

Kardjali visitor reviews

» Hotel Perperikon - 1 visitor reviews
» Ustra Hotel - 11 visitor reviews

Kavarna visitor reviews

» Topola Skies Resort & Aquapark - 7 visitor reviews
» Kaliakria Resort Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Kazanlak visitor reviews

» Palas Complex - 4 visitor reviews
» Hotel Kazanlak - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Pastarvata - 2 visitor reviews
» Zornitsa Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Kiten visitor reviews

» Princess Residence Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Kiten beach hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Kyustendil visitor reviews

» Strimon SPA Club hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Ramira Hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Lozenets visitor reviews

» Emberli Apart Hotel - 12 visitor reviews

Nessebar visitor reviews

» Sol Nessebar Palace - 40 visitor reviews
» Festa Panorama Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» Marieta Palace Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Mirage of Nessebar Aparthotel - 2 visitor reviews
» MPM Arsena Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Sol Marina Palace Hotel - 14 visitor reviews
» Sol Nessebar Bay - 9 visitor reviews
» Sol Nessebar Mare - 23 visitor reviews
» The Mill Hotel - 20 visitor reviews
» Vigo hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Aphrodite Beach Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Evridika - 8 visitor reviews
» Saint Joan (ex.Nessebar Royal Palace) hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Kristal beach Apartments - 1 visitor reviews

Obzor visitor reviews

» Club Hotel Miramar - 2 visitor reviews
» Obzor Beach Resort - 1 visitor reviews
» Sol Luna Bay Resort - 25 visitor reviews
» Sunrise All Suites Family Resort - 4 visitor reviews
» The Cliff Beach Hotel & Spa - 2 visitor reviews
» Hotel Favourite - 3 visitor reviews
» Anixi hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Pamporovo visitor reviews

» Orlovets Hotel - 27 visitor reviews
» Perelik Hotel - 20 visitor reviews
» Belmont Hotel - 11 visitor reviews
» Finlandia Hotel - 11 visitor reviews
» Kamelia Hotel - 55 visitor reviews
» Murgavets Grand hotel - 22 visitor reviews
» Orpheus Spa Hotel - 35 visitor reviews
» Apartments Snezhanka - Pamporovo - 23 visitor reviews
» Dafovska Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Green Life Family Apartments Pamporovo (Evridika Hills Pamporovo) - 4 visitor reviews
» Hotel Iva and Elena - 15 visitor reviews
» Iceberg Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Malina Chalets - 15 visitor reviews
» Mountain Lodge Aparthotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Neviastata hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Pamporovo Castle - 9 visitor reviews
» Prespa Hotel - 22 visitor reviews
» Royal House Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Snezhanka Hotel - 25 visitor reviews
» The Stream Resort - 3 visitor reviews
» Panorama Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Residence Malina - 5 visitor reviews

Pavel Banya visitor reviews

» Hotel Sevtopolis - 5 visitor reviews

Plovdiv visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel Plovdiv - 6 visitor reviews
» Landmark Creek Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Leipzig Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Imperial - 7 visitor reviews
» Ramada Plovdiv Trimontium - 5 visitor reviews
» Sankt Peterburg Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Avion Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Bright House - 3 visitor reviews
» Dafi Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Ego hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Famous House hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Hebros Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Hotel Gabi - Family - 1 visitor reviews
» Kendros Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Nord Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Plovdiv - 1 visitor reviews
» Rodopi Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Star Hotel (ex. BW Bulgaria Hotel) - 6 visitor reviews

Pomorie visitor reviews

» Grand hotel Pomorie - 16 visitor reviews
» Sunset Resort - 11 visitor reviews
» Festa Pomorie resort - 2 visitor reviews
» Festa Via Pontica Resort - 8 visitor reviews
» Marina Holiday Club - 1 visitor reviews
» Penelope Palace hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» St.George hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Paradise hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Pomorie Bay Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews

Pravets visitor reviews

» RIU Pravets Golf & SPA resort - 1 visitor reviews

Primorsko visitor reviews

» Plamena Palace Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Sunrise - 1 visitor reviews
» Prestige City II - 1 visitor reviews

Ravda visitor reviews

» Hotel Bijou - 3 visitor reviews

Riviera visitor reviews

» Imperial Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Riviera Beach Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Lotos Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Nympha Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Rousse visitor reviews

» Cosmopolitan hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Ana Palace Hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Sandanski visitor reviews

» Medite SPA Resort - 5 visitor reviews
» Pirin Park Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Interhotel Sandanski - 14 visitor reviews
» Colosseo Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Hotel "Time Out" - 1 visitor reviews
» Hotel Panorama - 1 visitor reviews
» Sveti Nikola Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Sveti Vrach Spa hotel - 6 visitor reviews

Shiroka Luka visitor reviews

» Hotel Shiroka Laka - 1 visitor reviews

Sliven visitor reviews

» National Palace Hotel - 17 visitor reviews
» Park Central Hotel - 3 visitor reviews

Sofia visitor reviews

» Arena di Serdika Boutique Hotel - 20 visitor reviews
» Grand Hotel Sofia - 17 visitor reviews
» Hilton Sofia Hotel - 15 visitor reviews
» Holiday Inn hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Intercontinental Sofia (ex Radisson Blu Grand Hotel) - 10 visitor reviews
» Sofia Hotel Balkan a Luxury Collection Hotel (ex Sheraton Hotel) - 9 visitor reviews
» Best Western Hotel Europe - 5 visitor reviews
» Best Western Hotel Expo - 4 visitor reviews
» Best Western Plus City Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Best Western Premier Sofia Airport - 1 visitor reviews
» Central Park Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Crystal Palace Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Downtown Hotel - 8 visitor reviews
» Festa Sofia Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Geneva Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Gloria Palace Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Hill Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Metropolitan hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Premier Thracia Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Ramada Sofia Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Sveta Sofia Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» VEGA Hotel Sofia - 3 visitor reviews
» Vitosha Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Akord Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Arte Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Brod Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Budapest hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» Central Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Hemus Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Meg-Lozenets Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Montecito Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Moskva - 1 visitor reviews
» Renaissance Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Slavyanska Beseda Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Medic Hotel - 3 visitor reviews

Sozopol visitor reviews

» Arkutino Family Resort - 1 visitor reviews
» Martinez Apartment complex - 6 visitor reviews
» Miramar Hotel Kavatsi - 3 visitor reviews
» Santa Marina Holiday Village - 20 visitor reviews
» South Pearl Resort & Spa - 2 visitor reviews
» Villa List - 12 visitor reviews
» Apolis hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Bay Apartments - 1 visitor reviews
» Coral Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Flagman hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Chuchulev - 1 visitor reviews
» Ofir Sozopol Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Pearl Apartments - 2 visitor reviews
» Selena Beach - 1 visitor reviews
» Siena House Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» View Apartments - 1 visitor reviews

St. Constantine and Elena visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel Varna - 2 visitor reviews
» Aqua Azur Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Hotel Koral - 7 visitor reviews
» Kristel Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Lebed Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Spa Hotel Romance Splendid - 4 visitor reviews

Stara Zagora visitor reviews

» Park hotel Stara Zagora - 1 visitor reviews
» Merian Palace - 1 visitor reviews
» FORUM hotel-restaurant - 20 visitor reviews
» Uniqato Hotel - 3 visitor reviews

Starosel visitor reviews

» Hotel Winery Starosel - 2 visitor reviews

Sunny Beach visitor reviews

» Barcelo Royal Beach - 11 visitor reviews
» Helena Resort VIP Villas - 3 visitor reviews
» Planeta Hotel & Aquapark - 19 visitor reviews
» Royal Palace Helena Park Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Royal Palace Helena Sands Hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» Avalon Hotel Complex - 1 visitor reviews
» Bellevue hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» BOR Club Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» DAS Club Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Diamant Residence Hotel & Spa - 13 visitor reviews
» DIT Evrika Beach Club Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» DIT Majestic Beach Resort - 15 visitor reviews
» Elite 4 Apartment Complex - 2 visitor reviews
» Fenix Hotel - 10 visitor reviews
» Fiesta M Hotel - 27 visitor reviews
» Globus Hotel - 19 visitor reviews
» Golden Rainbow VIP Residence - 4 visitor reviews
» Grenada hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Holiday Complex Rainbow - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Aquamarine - 6 visitor reviews
» Hotel Dune - 8 visitor reviews
» Kotva Hotel - 13 visitor reviews
» Kuban Resort & Aquapark Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Laguna Park & Aqua Club - 8 visitor reviews
» Lion Hotel Sunny Beach - 6 visitor reviews
» MPM Kalina Garden Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» PRIMA Park Hotel Continentall - 1 visitor reviews
» VIAND Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Aparthotel Vechna-R - 6 visitor reviews
» Arcadia Complex - 1 visitor reviews
» Arda hotel - 12 visitor reviews
» Bora Bora hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» BRIZ Beach Aparthotel - 13 visitor reviews
» Cantilena Complex - 3 visitor reviews
» Central Plaza Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Excelsior Hotel Apartments - 1 visitor reviews
» Golden Dreams - 9 visitor reviews
» Heaven Hotel - 14 visitor reviews
» Hotel Admiral Plaza - 5 visitor reviews
» Jasmine Residence Rose Residence - 11 visitor reviews
» Jupiter Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Messembria Palace and Resort - 1 visitor reviews
» MPM Boomerang Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» MPM Royal Central Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Park Hotel Continental - 49 visitor reviews
» Pollo Resort Apartments - 7 visitor reviews
» Pomorie Sun Hotel - 18 visitor reviews
» Prestige City - 2 visitor reviews
» Prestige House Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Severina Hotel & Apartments - 1 visitor reviews
» Slavyanski hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Summer Dreams Apartments - 2 visitor reviews
» Sunny Dreams - 1 visitor reviews
» Sunny Victory Apartments - 3 visitor reviews
» Sunset hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Tia Maria Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Yassen Holiday Village - 5 visitor reviews
» Augusta Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Largo Hotel - 7 visitor reviews
» Kassandra Aparthotel - 1 visitor reviews

Sveti Vlas visitor reviews

» Paradise Beach Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Aqua Dreams - 1 visitor reviews
» Magic Dreams Apartments - 3 visitor reviews
» Tropics Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Yuzhni Noshti Hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Troyan visitor reviews

» Troyan Plaza - 1 visitor reviews
» Chateau Montagne hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Complex Apriltsi - 1 visitor reviews
» Vacation village Island - 1 visitor reviews

Varna visitor reviews

» Grand Hotel London - 7 visitor reviews
» Long Beach Resort Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Rosslyn Dimyat Hotel Varna - 4 visitor reviews
» Aqua Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Capitol Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Divesta Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Golden Tulip Varna (Business Hotel Varna) - 1 visitor reviews
» Panorama Hotel - 9 visitor reviews
» Best Western Park Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Best Western Prima Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Cherno more Hotel - 6 visitor reviews
» City Mark hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Oceanic Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Odessos Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Plaza hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Splendid Hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Sportpalace hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Modus hotel - 6 visitor reviews

Veliko Tarnovo visitor reviews

» Interhotel Veliko Tarnovo - 4 visitor reviews
» Meridian Hotel Bolyarski - 1 visitor reviews
» Yantra Hotel - 43 visitor reviews
» Boljari Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Studio Boutique Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Tarnava Hotel - 1 visitor reviews
» Anhea hotel - 2 visitor reviews

Velingrad visitor reviews

» Dvoretsa Hotel - 4 visitor reviews
» Aquatonik hotel - 3 visitor reviews
» Bor SPA-Club Hotel - 5 visitor reviews
» Lucky Light Boutique Hotel & SPA - 2 visitor reviews
» Royal Spa Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Spa Hotel Select - 3 visitor reviews
» Belmeken hotel complex - 5 visitor reviews

Vidin visitor reviews

» Anna-Kristina Hotel - 2 visitor reviews
» Neptune Hotel - 1 visitor reviews

Reviews

, 19.02.2018 06:34

Had a great stay with family and friends. We have been to Pamporovo 4 times and this is the only hotel I feel I want to return to. The hotel was clean and room service brilliant. There was always something our kids found to eat in the restaurant which is a first too.

We will definitely return soon.

, 23.06.2019 05:12

Bell boy talking with me very dirty about parking.
Bartender was non-friendly.

, 18.06.2019 10:49

O baie de dimensiuni f mici si mizerabila-capacul vasului de toaleta cadea, chiuveta curgea, prosoapele desirate la cusaturi

, 18.06.2019 05:16

Some blocks of apartments/rooms are old, some new, but they ask the same price even if you end up staying in a old building. For example the building next to the entrance pool is new and refreshed very recently but the buildings that surrounds the center pool are not in such a great shape. Even considering this, the price is the same in all building so it's a matter of luck when the reception pickup your room.

Rooms are clean, swimming pools are great and clean, drinks are as you would expect into a all-inclusive deal, not very good but decent, for the money you cannot complain.

The only this I found to be wayyy below other deals in the same price range is the food... it's a shame such a great facility have such a low quality food.
Breakfast is ok, launch is like a 3 star hotel, dinner probably a 2 star hotel. Not saying that dinner is open till 21:30 but if you arrive at 20:45 for example the grill is closed and you will end up eating what's left, staff simply saying "we're sorry". If the food is what it is at least respect the serving hours.

Overall, for the money it's a great deal.

, 18.06.2019 03:17

За съжаление страницата на хотела не се вижда лесно на интернет и аз направих заявката прес някаква фирма, въпреки че исках да контактувам с хотела директно.
Всичко останало беше чудесно.

, 16.06.2019 11:01

Positives:
Nice location
Price is very fair

Negatives:
Internet in room somewhat unstable.
Room not really clean i.e., thick dust on wardrobe shelves.

All in all it was alright given the low price, but I think there is potential to be better.

, 16.06.2019 06:03

Overall it is a nice place. Excellent location, which is great. However, there are some things that could be improved:

1. the air conditioning does not work so well, it is a bit smelly and not pleasant if it works constantly.

2. the window does not have a proper window blind or thick and dark curtain. It was too bright the entire night, it was impossible to sleep.

3. there was only two electrical plugs in the room. One was connected to the TV the other one to the refrigerator. The one for the AC was broken and was dangerous. I had to turn off the refrigerator to charge my laptop.

4. pillows were too old and a bit overused. They do not cost much but can improve the quality of the bed a lot.

5. the barman was excellent, very polite and always smiling.

6. the last day when I wanted to check-out, I saw that the receptionists are not so professionals. For example, they told me to wait there impolitely and they immediately called someone to check my room. I felt very guilty and was a bit scared of what could I do wrong in my room. Then, they told me that I took one chocolate and a pack of nuts from my room. Luckily, I had them in my hand. I returned the items to the receptionist and apologized that I thought they were compliments for the guests since it is the case in many countries. But, they were quite impolite by saying something: "didn't you see the price list in your desk???".

In any case, my experience with Villa List and Sozopol is very positive. I am sure some minor changes can improve the environment and quality of the hotel a lot!

Thank you.

, 14.06.2019 02:14

Very nice hotel, very clean, people are wonderful, always ready to help. Healthy breakfast with very good vegetables and fruits. The only thing missing is mineral water, so if you want some treatment you need to find another place with warm mineral water.

, 13.06.2019 11:53

I stayed at another partner hotel Riu Astoria,because edelweiss was closed on repairment

, 13.06.2019 10:20

Stayed 28/05/19-08/06/19 upon arrival we were greeted by a lovely receptionist who checked us in and brought to our rooms. Having stayed in the Globus previously I knew what to expect and was happy with our rooms. On the first day however my mam had a very serious fall when she came out off the lift on the 11th floor, she was wheeling her walker out and the door to the corridor was open ( always was!!!) so dangerous... there was little or no space between the lift and the start off the stairs and unfortunately she fell down and she hurt herself very badly. The guy on reception was lovely when I reported it and he made sure we went to the Medical Centre who brought us to the Hospital and she received the treatment needed. I do think that these stairs are so dangerous and it could have been a lot worse. I would also like to say that the girls in the small café/bar were just fantastic when we needed ice to make ice packs. Also when the cleaners are moping the floors in the main reception do they not have wet floor signs???? another accident waiting to happen. I also had to report that the lift floor was wet and was not cleaned up. After the accident with my elderly mother she was petrified walking around the hotel . Breakfast was good always something to eat but cant comment on the dinner as we walked in and had a look and walked back out not to our taste. The security guys and cleaners were all really friendly and always said hello and its a pity that some off the reception staff were not as friendly especially Tina she was one off the rudest people I have ever had to deal with she kept telling me she didn't understand what I was saying !! The hotel the size it is with a vast number off English speaking guests surely they would have people on reception that can speak some English?? However we both did enjoy our stay in the Globus and our trip to Bulgaria and I have friends coming over the end off the month and I have told them my thoughts on the Hotel.

, 11.06.2019 05:05

Best of the best!!!

, 09.06.2019 08:23

overall location good if you want to be near the busiest street ie flower street .
would suit age groups 20-30 somethings. As it was all inclusive you could have a drink up to 11 then it was goodnight no bar atmosphere. food cold and i personally found it very difficult to find something as i dont eat pork rabbit or veal obviously depends on your tastes. sunbeds had no padding had slats in them which i could not use after a back op.
found great places to eat and sunbathe my the beach place is lovely,just hotel did not do it for me sadly.

, 05.05.2019 10:20

I recommend the hotel as it is has best location - on the beach but also 20 min walk in a pleasant environment to the old city - but also for excellent services! definitely best value for money!!

, 05.05.2019 08:40

small rooms and uncomfortable beds. you should not accommodate 2 adults and 2 children in such a room. also, the food is not one for 4* hotel

, 04.05.2019 05:27

Я отдыхала в этом отеле уже 5 раз,меня все устраивает, кроме одного, на завтраки не бывает вареной каши(молочных и других), а наши маленькие детки на них выросли, как и мы тоже.Если включат в меню это блюдо, мне кажется это будет просто СУПЕР, для русских взрослых и детей!

, 25.04.2019 08:15

Hello, Dear Staff of Regina Maria Hotel.
Thank you for everything you've done for us at the time of our stay.
Everything was excellent, except one thing (which was very good, but only close to excellent), namely the breakfast.
I think this would be better if it would be organised as a Swedish buffet.
Once again, thank you.
We will be back!

, 19.04.2019 01:05

A very enjoyable stay, the hotel was excellent and the facilities were great. A very nice touch being presented with a packed meal on our arrival. This was welcomed after a long days travel.
A great time had by all!

, 17.04.2019 01:27

Great room, great view, very nice staff.
The only improvement I would suggest is the quality of the coffee and diversity for the breakfast.

, 09.04.2019 08:47

The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels. The food in the restaurant was OK but could have been hotter and a little more variety for children. Most of the staff were friendly but spoke very little English, especially the Reception staff. We had lots of trouble with the hiring of ski equipment, which we thought was directly through the hotel, but was a third party and the lady dealing with this wasn't the most helpful when trying to get our money back. We didn't get fully compensated for the inconvenience and hassle caused on the first day of trip resulting in missing some ski lessons.

, 06.04.2019 01:19

This will be our hotel for future stays in Bansko, only a few steps from the gondola for ski, and simply perfect stay there.