Language:

  • en
  • bg
  • ru
  • ro
  • el
  • tr
  • sr
  • es
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
 / +359 884 88 77 50 e-mail
We speak English

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Search for hotel offers:

* optional
 (€ total)

Hotels in Bulgaria (697)

Ski in Bulgaria 2017/18

Holidays and events

Live webcams in Bulgaria

Alexander Hotel Hotel 12 of 73 in Bansko

(by: 

)

From: To:
Adults: children:

The hotel is fully booked for the following dates: 30.12.2017 - 02.01.2018.

Write a review / Read all reviews →

 poor   average   excellent
Please, rate the hotel:

Value for money:
Location:
Staff/service:
Rooms/accommodation:
Food:
Entertainment:

Review title in one sentence (optional):
Your review:
I would recommend to a friend

Your name:
Type of traveller (optional):
Date of stay (optional):
Country (optional):
E-mail (optional):

 Please type this word.
Please, enter security word
from the image:



hotel reviews by travellers:

Hotel rating:

hotel rating 9 out of 10 9/10 based on 2 reviews

Value for money: Value for money: 5.0 out of 5Value for money: 5.0 out of 5Value for money: 5.0 out of 5Value for money: 5.0 out of 5Value for money: 5.0 out of 5 | 5.0 out of 5
Location: Location: 4.5 out of 5Location: 4.5 out of 5Location: 4.5 out of 5Location: 4.5 out of 5Location: 4.5 out of 5 | 4.5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4.0 out of 5Staff/service: 4.0 out of 5Staff/service: 4.0 out of 5Staff/service: 4.0 out of 5 | 4.0 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4.0 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4.0 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4.0 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4.0 out of 5 | 4.0 out of 5
Food: Food: 5.0 out of 5Food: 5.0 out of 5Food: 5.0 out of 5Food: 5.0 out of 5Food: 5.0 out of 5 | 5.0 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 3.5 out of 5entertainment: 3.5 out of 5entertainment: 3.5 out of 5entertainment: 3.5 out of 5 | 3.5 out of 5

+ Review by
25.04.2017 11:05

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: Aug 2015
Type of traveller: business traveller

Alexander Hotel

+ Review by
13.03.2016 05:35

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: Mar 2016
Type of traveller: friends/company on a holiday

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Location: Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5Location: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Food: Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 3 out of 5entertainment: 3 out of 5entertainment: 3 out of 5 | 3 out of 5

Alexander Hotel

The owner is very helpfull en friendly, there is a daily shuttle bus to the gondola station, we had halfboard service; we ate a lot of eggs and cheese which was ok.
Our rooms (studio's) were spacious and clean.

+ Review by
02.02.2014 09:11

I would recommend to a friendI would recommend to a friend

Date of stay: Jan 2014
Type of traveller: a couple on a holiday

Hotel rating: <b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5<b>Hotel rating</b>: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Value for money: Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5Value for money: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Location: Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5Location: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Staff/service: Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5Staff/service: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Rooms/accommodation: Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5Rooms/accommodation: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5
Food: Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5Food: 5 out of 5 | 5 out of 5
Entertainment: entertainment: 4 out of 5entertainment: 4 out of 5entertainment: 4 out of 5entertainment: 4 out of 5 | 4 out of 5

Alexander Hotel

This hotel rounded off a great skiing holiday. From the quality and warmth of the rooms, to the friendly staff and good location and food, I would recommend this hotel to my friends for the superb value for money.

 

Hotels in Bansko

Bansko

Upcoming events in Bansko

Places to go in Bansko

Restaurants & bars in Bansko

Deals & discounts in Bansko

Past events in Bansko

News from Bansko

Flights to Bulgaria - book air tickets online